Twycross House - 01827 880651         The Hollies - 01827 880725
School Information  >  School Term Dates

School Term Dates



2017

Autumn Term

Term starts – Monday 4th September

Half term – 23rd – 27th October

Term ends – Friday 15th December

 

2018

Spring Term

Term starts – Monday 8th January

Half term – 12th – 16th February

Term ends – Friday 23rd March

 

Summer Term

Term starts – Monday 16th April

May Bank holiday – Monday 7th May

Half term – 28th May – 1st June

Term ends – Friday 6th July

 

Autumn Term

Term starts – Monday 3rd September

Half term – 22nd – 26th October

Term ends – Friday 14th December

 

2019

Spring Term

Term starts – Monday 7th January

Half term – 18th – 22nd February

Term ends – Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term

Term starts – Monday 29th April

May Bank holiday – Monday 6th May

Half term – 27th -31st May

Term ends – Friday 5th July

 

Autumn Term

Term starts – Monday 2nd September